Otaku Hangout

Welcome to Otaku Hangout!

Registered Otaku?Enter

Not a fellow Otaku? Join now
We're waitng for you.


Welcome to Otaku Hangout. This forum is for Otaku's looking and needing Otaku friends. Here we can be dorks, geeks, and can roleplay!
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
NEW MEMEBERS: Don't forget to make your post in the Introductions forum!
Check out the Events forum for any upcoming events.
Visit the Otaku Weekly for fun chats about the Anime you love.
NEW GUILDS AVAILABLE! Visit the Guild Information Center for more details.
Thinking about starting a Roleplay? Visit the Rent-to-Play forum to pick your player.
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Nov 2018
 
Fri 02 Nov 2018
 
Sat 03 Nov 2018
 
Sun 04 Nov 2018
 
Mon 05 Nov 2018
 
Tue 06 Nov 2018
 
Wed 07 Nov 2018
 
Thu 08 Nov 2018
 
Fri 09 Nov 2018
 
Sat 10 Nov 2018
 
Sun 11 Nov 2018
 
Mon 12 Nov 2018
 
Tue 13 Nov 2018
 
Wed 14 Nov 2018
 
Thu 15 Nov 2018
 
Fri 16 Nov 2018
 
Sat 17 Nov 2018
 
Sun 18 Nov 2018
 
Mon 19 Nov 2018
 
Tue 20 Nov 2018
 
Wed 21 Nov 2018
 
Thu 22 Nov 2018
 
Fri 23 Nov 2018
 
Sat 24 Nov 2018
 
Sun 25 Nov 2018
 
Mon 26 Nov 2018
 
Tue 27 Nov 2018
 
Wed 28 Nov 2018
 
Thu 29 Nov 2018
 
Fri 30 Nov 2018